Wall painting in the apartment. Cherry. Expressionism.

Hi guys. I'll start with a little background: I live in not very good conditions at the moment in a rented apartment without repair and with damaged ceilings and walls. This situation depressed me and drove me into depression. I want beauty and comfort, but I am not able to move right now, so I began to change the space around me with my own hands in order to fight depression and darkness. I thought the best way is to decorate my home.

This is a peeled wall near the balcony door and my first drawing on the wall in the apartment)

r3.jpg

r1.jpg

r2.jpg

r3.jpg

r4.jpg

r6.jpg

r7.jpg

r8.jpg

r9.jpg

Art is everywhere. There are many pictures ahead. Therefore, subscribe to me and follow how I will paint all this darkness. Thank you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency