Sketches

Hello to all the Alient Art Hive comunity, here some of my fast sketch works and few street art.

• This 1st one is my Canvas art.

• I started on the art way taking the graffiti as inspiration.

• This ones are made with hand pencil.


.

This hand sketchs with pencils is one of my favorite ways to draw, is really relaxing.

Los bocetos echos a mano son mis favoritos, son muy relajantes para mi

Also the atreet art like graffiti, on second place (just because the paint cost) on favorites.

Tambien me gustan mucho los que hago en la calle y los colo en segundo lugar(solo por el costo de la pintura)de mis favoritos

•Ok here is some of the graffiti.

•U can find me/follow me here. 🤜🏻🔥🤛🏻 .

Ahi arriba les deje el link espero y se animen a seguir.

Y recuerda!!

█▀ █ █▄░█
▄█ █ █░▀█

█▀▀ █▀ █▀▀ █░█ █▀▀ █▀█ ▀█ █▀█   █▄░█ █▀█
██▄ ▄█ █▀░ █▄█ ██▄ █▀▄ █▄ █▄█   █░▀█ █▄█

█░█ ▄▀█ █▄█
█▀█ █▀█ ░█░

█▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄▀█ █▀█ █▀▀ █▄░█ █▀ ▄▀█
█▀▄ ██▄ █▄▄ █▄█ █░▀░█ █▀▀ ██▄ █░▀█ ▄█ █▀█

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency