Graffiti

Hey hey un saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive ! Ok homies hoy les quiero mostrar un poco de el arte callejero! Así es, hablo del Graffiti en mi pueblo. En @venezuela llevo aproximadamente 10años adornando las calles de mi pueblo #PuntaDeMata con el @graffitiart .
  • Old Pic

foto0066_3_.jpg

Hello, hello, greetings to the entire Hive community! Ok homies today I want to show you some street art! That's right, I'm talking about Graffiti in my town. In @venezuela I have been decorating the streets of my #PuntaDeMata for approximately 10 years with the @graffiti.

  • Old Pic

picsart_01_02_05.11.08_.jpg

F O N E, es mi nombre de escritor este trabajo lo realicé en el 2012, aunque la situación en mi país Venezuela no me permite invertir en botes de pintura siempre he echo lo posible por mantener la escencia de este estilo de vida y de cultura HipHop.

F O N E, is my name as a writer, I did this work in 2012, although the situation in my country Venezuela does not allow me to invest in paint cans, I have always done my best to maintain the essence of this lifestyle and HipHop culture.

Este segundo estilo lo realicé en el año 2015 y hasta el día de hoy está entre mis favoritos. A.k.a FONE . Quizás no tenga mucho sentido el estar escribiendo tu nombre en las calles pero entre la violencia y bajo nivel de educación he mantenido mi pasión por esto y agradezco mucho haber entrado en este mundo y en este estilo de vida.
Propósito? Pues a través de la plataforma hive blockchain espero que les sea de su agrado el saber que habemos personas de bajo mundo con ideas de vida diferente y con la intención de poder ayudar a jóvenes a realizar este tipo de arte y así enfocar su energía en algo que sea positivo y edifique un poco nuestro pequeño pueblo a través del arte.

I did this second style in 2015 and to this day it is among my favorites. A.k.a FONE. It may not make much sense to be writing your name in the streets but between the violence and low level of education I have kept my passion for this and I am very grateful to have entered this world and this lifestyle.
Purpose? Well, through the hive blockchain platform, I hope you like knowing that there are people from the underworld with different ideas of life and with the intention of being able to help young people to make this type of art and thus focus their energy on something. be positive and build our little town up a bit through art.

  • Old Pic

12522997_1001830269866243_883374812149876405_n.jpg

Cómo pueden notar en este último y en el primer muro es la misma pared, con cuatro años de diferencia 2012/2016. Lamentable no a todos se les hace agradable este tipo de arte por lo tanto queremos es subir nuestro nivel y llegar a realizar murales temáticos y con ellos crear un poco de conciencia y transmitir nuestro mensaje. Un cordial saludo a los lectores por su tiempo espero sea de su agrado saludos!! No olviden seguir @fonestreet.

As you can see in the latter and in the first wall it is the same wall, with a difference of four years 2012/2016. Unfortunately, not everyone finds this type of art enjoyable, therefore we want to raise our level and achieve thematic murals and with them create a little awareness and transmit our message. A cordial greeting to the readers for their time, I hope you like it, greetings!! Don't forget to follow @fonestreet.

Ok guys i mention all of u as we all need know about each others and support community i want learn more about how make decente post while i show u My Focus about this and fixing My Town issues, love for everyone on the community and the homies who still have pasión for street i hope u have tips about this for me. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency