HIVE vs GOLIATH

Gladeador 1.jpg

NAME - NOMBREMARKET - MERCADOEDITION - EDICIONPRICE - PRECIO
HIVE vs GOLIATHNFT Showroom2/2100 SWAP.HIVE

Direct Link 🚀
https://nftshowroom.com/feather.art/gallery/feather.art_batle_hive-vs-goliath


Friends...I hope you are all very well, and with lots of energy to live like never before. I want to tell you a little about this piece, it was something I did out of the blue, well I wanted to do something based on a gladiator but I think there was no focus for this work, and although many people I know liked it, it still seemed a little meaningless to me, I still coined it to the GHOSTMARKET.IO, with the name GLADIATOR, was where @vikisecrets appeared after posting on Twitter my piece, quoting a Tweet that says, HIVE vs GOLIATH, and well the comment was so good that it gave the right perspective to my piece, and from that moment this became the title of this work. That after a long time in wanting to coin in NFTshowroom, now I have the opportunity to do it, I hope with all my heart that you like it !!!!
Amigos…espero estén todos muy bien, y con muchas energías para vivir como nunca. Quiero contarles un poco de esta pieza, fue algo que hice de la nada, bueno quería hacer algo en base a un gladiador pero creo que no había un enfoque para este trabajo, y aunque a muchas personas que conozco les gusto, a mi me seguía pareciendo un poco sin sentido, igualmente lo acuñó a la plataforma de GHOSTMARKET.IO, con el nombre de GLADIADOR, fue donde apareció @vikisecrets luego de publicar en Twitter mi pieza, citando un Tweets qué dice, HIVE vs GOLIATH, y bueno el comentario fue tan bueno que le dio la perspectiva correcta a mi pieza, y desde ese momento este se convirtió en el título de este trabajo. Que luego de mucho tiempo en querer acuñar en NFTshowroom, ahora tengo la oportunidad de hacerlo, espero de todo corazón que les guste!!!

Viki.png


You always have to have a focus on what you want in secular life, and art is not exempt from this. As I told you, for this work I had nothing, I was drawing with an idea but without having a focus of what I wanted, but I still didn't stop and decided to finish it even though I didn't know what the end of this piece was.
Siempre hay que tener un enfoque de lo que queremos en la vida secular, y el arte no esta exento a esto. Como ya les dije, para este trabajo no tenia nada, estaba dibujando con una idea pero sin tener un enfoque de lo que quería, pero igual no me detuve y decidí terminarlo a pesar de que no sabia cual era el final de esta pieza.

🐢 PROCESS | PROCESO 🐌


1.png

2.png

3.png

4.jpg



For the final touch up, after having the piece finished, I added a texture and a little more color with an overlay layer, and for not knowing what I wanted I ended up liking it, it was something extensive this work but I still finished it.
Para el final lo retoque, luego de tener la pieza terminada, le agregue una textura y un poco mas de color con una capa de superponer, y para no saber lo que quería termino gustándome, fue algo extenso este trabajo pero igual lo termine.

Gladeador.png


HIVE vs GOLIATH


I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed and learned while making this character, and I end with this, each of you have gifts and talents, putting them into practice is up to each one of you, and I know there are times when we believe we are not inspired, and in my case I recommend you not to be discouraged and keep going. The beautiful thing about art is that it has many faces, spots, colors, shapes and variety.

DON'T GET DISCOURAGED AND SHOW YOUR TALENT.
I say goodbye to you friends and I hope for your support, you can look for me in my social networks to see more of my work.

Espero hayan disfrutado de este post así como yo disfrute y aprendí al hacer este personaje, y termino con esto, cada uno de ustedes tienen dones y talentos, ponerlos en practica ya es decisión de cada uno, y se que hay momentos en lo que creemos no estar inspirados, y en mi caso les recomiendo que no se desanimen y que sigan adelante. Lo hermoso del arte es que tiene muchas cara, manchas, colores, formas y variedad. NO TE DESANIMES Y MUESTRA TU TALENTO.

Me despidos de ustedes amig@s y espero de su apoyo, puedes buscarme en mis redes sociales para ver mas de mi trabajo.


▶️TWITTER------GHOSTMARKET------INSTAGRAM ◀️

TWITTER --- GHOSTMARKET ---- INSTAGRAM



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency