Selfie Cat

Selfie Cat

I came across a beautiful photo from 1894 that was my inspiration, what selfies would have been like in that era? the women with their hats, dresses and corsets.

The features of the young women reminded me of cats, I added a few and we have a girl ready for her photo.


Selfie Cat
Me encontré con una hermosa foto de 1894 que fue mi inspiración, como serian las selfies en esa época? las mujeres con sus sombreros, vestidos con armadores y corset.
Las facciones de las joven me recordaron a los gatos, añadí algunos y tenemos una chica lista para su foto.

Available in

https://nftshowroom.com/eve66/gallery/eve66_portraits_selfie-cat

I invite you to visit my Gallery

Los invito a visitar mi Galería

Thank you/Gracias
@eve66




Separator from community Stock Images
Translated with DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency