ALL EDITIONS SOLD! "Autumn on hold" my first artwork for NFTSHOWROOM // TODAS LAS EDICIONES VENDIDAS! "Otoño en espera" mi primera obra de arte para NFTSHOWROOM [ENG-ESP]

autumn_sold.gif

[En Español abajo]

Great Welcome!

To end the day with the satisfaction of having worked with the heart, to go to bed with the hope of the morning and to wake up with the reward of the effort, is one of the most wonderful sensations that can exist.

With this publication I wanted to announce my entrance on Friday to the gallery of @nftshowroom and I wake up on Saturday with the pleasant news that my work "Autumn on Hold" was sold.

I can only be grateful to God and life for allowing me to live from what I love to do.

Grateful for being able to show my art through this showcase @nftshowroom that opened its doors to me yesterday.

Life keeps giving me new opportunities and today I am grateful to all those who allow me to show my art and to all those members of this community (and outside it too) who have supported me along this path.

Thank you!

"Autumn on Hold"

This character belongs to the collection "The daughters of time"; initially it was called "The Daughters of Spring", but it has transcended beyond that, touching some of the seasons of the year ;)

As you can see, the costume of this character evokes the autumn, with its withered leaves that fall. Analogically, perhaps you could see autumn as "the end" of a time, since it seems that everything ends when you see the green leaves and flowers of beautiful colors fall; however, it is a period of renewal and preparation, for new times; since life is an infinite cycle of beginnings and ends, each one with its valuable teaching.
nft_autumn001.jpg

I invite you to see my work in the gallery @nftshowroom through this link:

https://nftshowroom.com/evacortez/gallery

nft_autumn002.jpg

See you next time!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

[Español]

¡Gran Bienvenida!

Terminar el día con la satisfacción de haber trabajado con el corazón, acostarse con la esperanza puesta en el mañana y despertar con la recompensa del esfuerzo, es una de las sensaciones más maravillosas que puedan existir.

Con esta publicación quería anunciarles mi ingreso el día viernes a la galería de @nftshowroom y me despierto el sábado con la grata noticia de que mi obra "Autumn on Hold" fue vendida.

No puedo estar más que agradecida con Dios y la vida, por permitirme vivir de lo que amo hacer.

Agradecida por poder mostrar mi arte a través de esta vitrina @nftshowroom que ayer me abrió sus puertas.

La vida sigue brindándome nuevas oportunidades y hoy agradezco a todos los que me permiten mostrar mi arte y a todos aquellos miembros de esta comunidad (y fuera de ella también) que me han apoyado a lo largo de este camino.

¡Gracias!

"Otoño en espera"

Este personaje pertenece a la colección "Las hijas del tiempo"; inicialmente se llamaba "Las hijas de la Primavera", pero ha trascendido más allá, tocando algunas de las estaciones del año ;)

Como ves, el traje de este personaje evoca el otoño, con sus hojas marchitas que caen. Analógicamente, quizás pudieras ver el otoño como "el fin" de un tiempo, pues pareciera que todo acaba al ver caer las verdes hojas y flores de hermosos colores; sin embargo, es un periodo de renovación y preparación, para nuevos tiempos; pues la vida es un ciclo infinito de inicios y fines, cada uno con su valiosa enseñanza.
nft_autumn001.jpg

Te invito a ver mi trabajo en la galería @nftshowroom a través de este enlace:

https://nftshowroom.com/evacortez/gallery

nft_autumn002.jpg

¡Hasta la próxima!

logo004.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency