Therapy and drawing tuesdays ESP/ENG

Every Tuesday, my daughters and I go to therapy for Lucía and drawing classes for Emma. Both activities take place in the same location, but the schedules don't exactly match, which means I have moments when I'm only with Emma, with Lucía, or just by myself. I take advantage of these moments to enjoy quality time in different ways and to draw.

Todos los martes, mis hijas y yo asistimos a terapia para Lucía y clases de dibujo para Emma. Ambas actividades ocurren en el mismo lugar, pero los horarios no coinciden exactamente, lo que significa que tengo momentos en los que estoy solo con Emma, con Lucía o simplemente conmigo mismo. Aprovecho estos momentos para disfrutar de tiempo de calidad de formas diferentes y para dibujar.

This time, I drew this old man that I really liked. I played with those colors because we left the house and I couldn't find the box of oil pastels, but in my drawing box, I had green and black, so I went with that.

En esta ocasión, dibujé a este anciano que realmente me gustó mucho. Jugué con esos colores porque salimos de casa y no pude encontrar la caja de óleos pastel, pero en mi caja de dibujo tenía verde y negro, así que improvisé con eso.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 12.27.13 AM.jpeg

On the other hand, Emma created an underwater world, as lately we've been watching documentaries about aquatic life, which inspired her.

Por otro lado, Emma creó un mundo marino, ya que últimamente hemos estado viendo documentales sobre la vida acuática y le inspiró.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 12.27.44 AM.jpeg

And when I was alone with Lucía, we made this two-handed drawing that we both had a lot of fun with, as we created a kind of story around it.

Y cuando estuve a solas con Lucía, hicimos este dibujo a cuatro manos con el que ambos nos divertimos mucho, ya que creamos una especie de historia alrededor de él.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 12.27.34 AM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency