SELF PORTRAIT - ART IN PROCESS

Hello friends I hope you are well!

The last few days I have been not very active and I would love to be more connected in Hive but hey sometimes we have other responsibilities to attend to, however the small moments that I can connect I take the opportunity to give votes in favor.

The last few days I have been not very active and I would love to be more connected in Hive but hey sometimes we have other responsibilities to attend to, however the little moments that I can connect I take advantage of to give favorable votes.

I have realized that my graphic style has changed a bit since my beginnings when it comes to digital art, which makes me happy since I think that is the idea, to keep improving and always looking for new resources. This made me think that it is time to update my avatars on my social networks, so I decided to make a self-portrait, why not? then turn it into an NFT, which I am still in the process of doing. Soon I´ll share with you - as is customary - the final piece.


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email desperonarciso@gmail.com

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency