Zirana (Swamp Horror) EXT Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Edition 8, Digital Art

Hello community friends @alienarthive and also @radaquest😊

Come back with me this time😁

How are you all today?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺.

This time I made fan art from @radaquest games characters to take part in the Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Edition 8, and the character I chose this time was Zirana (Swamp Horror) EXT.

I'm sure this character was made by my very talented friend @catrynart, Hi @catrynart I made this really cool fanart of your work!!!☺.

This work looks very horror from the Rada Quest character this time, and this is very cool, whether it was an idea from @catrynart or an idea from @radaquest I think this character will have a place among Rada Quest gamers in the future, because this character looks different and seems to have something different. interesting with its evil, scary side and also the combination of a water woman in the middle of a swamp.

So I think this character is quite unique, so it makes me interested in drawing him.

Making this character was quite fun, especially the line art, and the coloring of the characters I made was like the line art and coloring in Marvel and DC comics.

Reference source from the original Rada Quest game:

My Wax wallet account: evsoy.c.wam

I hope you all like my post this time.

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading for light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for watching my blog all this time, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now