YUJIRO HANMA, BAKI fanart, Digital Art

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

We hope you are healthy and happy doing your activities today.

In my post this time I made a fanart of YUJIRO HANMA, one of the characters in the BAKI anime and manga, this character has a violent and evil character but in this anime he is one of the strongest fighters.

And this BAKI tells about the battle of martial artists in a championship, the story is exciting and the characterizations of the characters are also unique, with muscles that don't make sense and human strength that is beyond reason, but that's the thrill of anime that makes us feel like we are in a very real world. Amazing with all human imagination about life.

Does anyone here like this BAKI anime too?

Hope you guys like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And see you soon, bye..bye..bye :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency