Thaddius Brood | Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-247, Digital Art

Hello, how are you guys today?

May you always be given ease in all activities and also happiness to live today.

This post is the twenty second time I have participated in the weekly art contest put on by @Splinterlands, here I am drawing Thaddius Brood.

I chose this character because this character has a bit of a mysterious and cruel aura to it with a skull stick and a lot of like a wound that forms a lump of flesh on his body, and like a green liquid that he can control, which is pretty cool.

This artwork from the card game Splinterlands names the Splinterlands character Thaddius Brood.

This time I'm not aiming for a winner, and I'm quite happy last week I was still in sixth place, this is good enough for me.

The most important thing is not winning or losing for me, but seeing my ability to make art improve day by day, it is a pleasure for me.

Art greetings from humans and for humans :)

Thank you for always supporting me to create works so far.

Reference:

Source link:
https://splinterlands.com/

Tools I use:

  1. Windows 7 Laptops
  2. Clip Studio Paint
  3. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, stay healthy and see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency