Spirit of The Forest | Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-248, Digital Art

Hello, how are you guys today?

May you always be given ease in all activities and also happiness to live today.

This post is the twenty third time I have participated in the weekly art contest held by @Splinterlands, here I am drawing Spirit of The Forest.

I chose this character because this character has a sexy aura but is also mysterious and evil.

This is the embodiment of nature which hates it because it has been damaged by humans.

This artwork from the card game Splinterlands names the Splinterlands character Spirit of The Forest.

This time I'm not aiming to win, I'm happy and I didn't expect to be in second place last week, and it's great.

The most important thing for me is not winning or losing, but being able to continue working diligently in an era where making beautiful pictures is just by typing commands.

Art greetings from humans and for humans :)

Thank you for always supporting me to create works so far.

Reference:

Source link: https://splinterlands.com/

Tools I use:

  1. Windows 7 Laptops
  2. Clip Studio Paint
  3. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, stay healthy and see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency