Party On Aliens Space Ship, Digital Art

Hello friends!

Back with me again today, how are you?

I hope you are happy and blessed by God in all activities in your life.

Today I am posting again, this time depicting a group of aliens from various races who are survivors of their respective destroyed planets.

And they joined together to form a group in a space ship.

They explore space and look for a place they can live.

To wait for the search for a planet to live on, they party and eat together on the plane.

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages Sketching from pencil sketch on paper:

Line art to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency