NOMOS | SPT W-284 Splinterlands Art Contest, Digital Art

Hello, how are you all hive friends?

Hopefully your news is fine, and you will always be given blessings in this life 😊

This is the 59th post since I entered the weekly art contest held by @Splinterlands , here I draw for the character NOMOS from the Splinterlands NOMOS card game.

This week's work entry I'm happy because I'm back to Splinterlands fanart again, and this time I made the Nomos character feel evil and strong with muscles and sparks of energy like lightning coming out of his body.

Making this character was fun because I really like drawing men with muscles, it was very fun because I really like American superhero characters who are full of muscles.

This time I don't have a target because just taking part in the @splinterlands character drawing contest is already great in my opinion, and congratulations to the top 3 winners and other winners πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ•ΊπŸ‘‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

And thank you also to my Hive community friends, curators and other artists who have always supported me in creating work all this time.

I made this work in 5.5 hours with 1.5 hours of line art and 4 hours of coloring and effects.

Reference:

Source link:
https://splinterlands.com/

Tools I use:

  1. Windows 7 laptop.
  2. Clip Studio Paint.
  3. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Steps from sketch to line art:

Color:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, take care of your health and see youπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency