Mermaid Healer | Splinterlands Art Competition SPT W-244

Hello, how are you guys today?

Hopefully always given ease in all activities and also health.

This post is my nineteenth time participating in the weekly art contest put on by @Splinterlands, here I am drawing a Mermaid Healer.

I chose this character because Disney's Mermaid movie has just been released and I think I also have mermaid fever ha..ha.ha..ha.

This artwork from the card game Splinterlands names the character Splinterlands Mermaid Healer.

This time I didn't have a target, because I won 2nd place and to get to 1st place, I realized that there are still many other artists with good technique and much better results, so this contest I just want to express myself in the art of drawing. Because basically I really like to draw and this is one way for me to have fun :)

Thank you for always supporting me to create works so far.

Reference:

Source link:
https://splinterlands.com/

Tools I use:

  1. Windows 7 Laptops
  2. Clip Studio Paint
  3. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, stay healthy and see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency