Cyberpunk Screaming in honor of Master Kim Jung Gi

Hello friends, How are you today? I hope you are excited for today.

Today there is sad news in the illustration world. Illustration Master Kim Jung Gi died at a relatively young age of 47, due to a heart attack.

I am really saddened to hear this news, because he is one of my idols in my work.

Master Kim's work is very unique, very detailed in the perspective of the image and the detail of the object, really a very rare and talented artist.

For that I post this work to honor my idol who inspires me to work, may there be peace Master Kim.

I named this work CyberPunk Screaming Head.

I hope this post all of you can enjoy it and can appreciate it.

Tools I use:

  1. HP Elitebook Laptops
  2. Wacom Cintiq 13HD
  3. Clip studio paint software

Stages of making illustrations:

Final Illustration:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, I hope you all like my work this time. See you on my next blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency