Cosmic Creations Theme: Rebirth ( Butterfly ), Digital Art

Hello friends!

I'm back again today😁

how are you today?

I hope you all are happy and blessed by God in all your activities today☺.

Today I am posting again, I dedicate this work to follow COSMIC CREATIONS from @alienarthive and @ocd with the theme this time: Rebirth.

This work depicts how a scary and ugly monster sheds its monster skin and changes or is rebirth into a beautiful woman with butterfly wings on her back.

This work is to show how we can change or be rebirth into good and useful figures and also inspire other people even though previously we were nothing with all our shortcomings or the bad things we have.

Because our limits are our own thoughts.

Hopefully this work can inspire all friends in this community☺

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to line art

Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we are at the end of this blog, see you next time friends😁😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency