A Villain Who Joins A Group Of Monsters, Digital Art

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

I hope you are happy and blessed by God in all activities in your life.

In this post, I tell the story of a world wanted criminal.

He accidentally met a group of alien monsters from the planet Mars, but what was strange was that these monsters liked the criminal.

And offers cooperation to rule the earth, with the villain gaining power over humans and immortality as a result of uniting with groups of monsters.

And with the criminal's body, the monsters can still adapt to the climatic conditions of the earth and can live and little by little infect the earth to suit the monsters and the monsters can reproduce on the earth.

Can their plan to dominate the world be achieved?

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency