Pana Danza part 2 (Infrared Photography on Hive)

Hi everyone,

Winter rainy sundays provide the opportunity to spend time in front of my computer to sort pictures, especially old ones shelved for months/years.

I noticed that I posted only a couple of pictures of this great session I made last year in november (can we still be skeptical about global warming?).

Isabel Kahlondo is a dancer from Guatemala City who's living in Nantes for more than a decade now. We first met during a photoshooting I made in August 2022 with Bboy Axy, who invited her to join us for an improvised duet. The connection was really good so we decided to schedule a solo session asap.
It was really surreal to be barefoot in November. Temperature was about 72°F!!!

_MG_9914.jpg

1/1250s 35mm f/4 125 ISO

_MG_9901.jpg

1/1250s 45mm f/4 200 ISO

Infrared shots created in real time, captured to the camera in single photographic frames. SOOC
No layers /no Photoshop / no editing exept minor adjustments and addition of my logo.

Gear :
Canon EOS 6D Full Spectrum body
Canon EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens
Kolari IR Chrome filter

November 2022

Divider 5.png

NOTICE : I AM THE OWNER OF ALL THE PHOTOGRAPHIC WORKS I SHOW ON THIS POST AND I HAVE ALL RIGHTS ON IT. I'M ALSO THE ORIGINAL WRITER OF THE PREVIOUS TEXT. BEFORE REPORTING FALSE ACCUSATIONS OF FRAUD/PLAGIARISM/MILKING/EXPLOITATION OF THE HIVE POOL/WHATEVER, PLEASE SAY IT STRAIGHT TO MY FACE AND GIVE VALID PROOF OF WHAT YOU SAY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now