Spirit Shaman: los aliados del bosque. Splinterlands art contest weelk(es/en)

¡Hola amigos de esta comunidad!

El Kproceso de trabajo que hoy les traigo, y que viene del elemento tierra, me proporciona la posibilidad de ilustrar un tema que siempre me ha apasionado, pie lo que tiene de místico y mitológico.

El chamanismo que ha sobrevivido a todas las épocas del desarrollo social del hombre. Y que forma parte de las ciencias originarias.

La carta que escogí es, Spirit S:hamán. Y me dio la posibilidad de soltar el imaginario y crear un ambiente onírico, propio de la práctica chamánica.
Esta vez no me restringi a reproducir el original y a aprovechar la pose para discursar, sino que cree un chamán a mi manera y en el momento que realiza el pase mágico con el fuego para invocar a los espíritus de la selva.

Para realizar este dibujo utilicé un pequeño pedazo de cartulina tipo cansón profesional y un bolígrafo de tinta azul. Solo esos dos recursos, más la imaginación.

La idea principal es transmitir el misterio del acto a través del uso del claroscuro resuelto a través del entrecruce de las líneas y la intensidad en el uso de la tinta.

El chamán aparece rodeado de animales que mutan en la oscuridad y acuden a la invocación para ponerse al servicio del poder de la magia, y colaborar con el trabajo que "el brujo” realiza para el propósito que se haya seleccionado.
He disfrutado mucho porque aunque no sé mucho del tema, sé que es una mezcla de mito y realidad fabulosa, además de tocar lo real maravilloso que en plásticas se conoce como surrealismo.

Ahí les dejo el proceso del dibujo y espero que lo disfruten como yo.
Gracias por la visita.

Fotos tomadas con mi Redmi9a.
Texto traducido con DeepL Traslator.
#########################
🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️

!

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmUYdQtQiAa1wgcGXMG2fE3h1ErL
![](Uploading... 1718856195251.jpg)
Lmx9Sf8To1hBkRMrNd/1718855806407.jpg)


(Link)[https://www.splintercards.com/cards.html]
🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️

         VERSION IN ENGLISH

Hello friends of this community!

The work process that I bring you today, which comes from the earth element, gives me the possibility to illustrate a theme that I have always been passionate about. It gives me the possibility to illustrate a subject that I have always been passionate about, for all that is mystical and mythological about it.

Shamanism has survived all ages of man's social development. And which is part of the original sciences.

The card I chose is, Spirit Shaman. And it gave me the possibility to release the imaginary and create a dreamlike atmosphere, typical of shamanic practice.

This time I did not restrict myself to reproducing the original and taking advantage of the pose to discourse, but I created a shaman in my own way and at the moment when he performs the magic pass with the fire to invoke the spirits of the jungle.

To make this drawing I used a small piece of professional cardboard and a blue ink pen. Just those two resources, plus imagination.

The main idea is to convey the mystery of the act through the use of chiaroscuro resolved through the interweaving of lines and the intensity of the use of ink.

The shaman appears surrounded by animals that mutate in the darkness and come to the invocation to put themselves at the service of the power of magic, and collaborate with the work that "the sorcerer" carries out for the purpose that has been selected.

I have enjoyed it very much because although I don't know much about the subject, I know that it is a mixture of myth and fabulous reality, as well as touching on the marvellous real, which in plastic art is known as surrealism.

Here I leave you the drawing process and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Thanks for your visit.

Photos taken with my Redmi9a.

Text translated with DeepL Traslator.

🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️🖌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency