This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"Bella Dama"


nono.png

¡Hola hola! :D
¿Cómo se encuentran, todo bien?

Hello there! :D
How are you, feeling all right?

El día de hoy les traigo un pequeño dibujo sobre mi "Bella Dama". Personaje que inventé causalmente ayer por la tarde.

Today I bring you a little drawing about my "Bella Dama" (Beautiful Lady). Character that I causally invented yesterday afternoon.

Sinceramente, no tengo idea de qué sea ella. Empecé a trazar líneas formando un boceto del que surgió su primera estructura. Al principio, intenté hacer una criatura que no tuviera significado alguno, una criatura que logró tomar forma a medida de más detalles.

Honestly, I have no idea what she is. I began to draw lines forming a sketch from which her first structure emerged. Originally, I tried to make a creature that had no meaning whatsoever, a creature that managed to take shape as more details emerged.

Cuando coloqué los colores, quise dar un efecto de atardecer en conjunto de tonalidades marrones rojizas y moradas. La elegancia, oscuridad y saturaciones fuertes fueron mi base para esta obra. Quería experimentar y mezclar ambientes muy diferentes entre sí, dándoles una armonía en conjunto a los colores tomando, en cuenta la vestimenta y expresión de dicha Dama.

When I placed the colors, I wanted to give a sunset effect in a set of reddish brown and purple tones. Elegance, darkness and strong saturations were my basis for this work. I wanted to experiment and mix very different atmospheres among them, giving them a harmony of colors taking into account the dress and expression of the lady.

Finalmente, obtuve como resultado esta peculiar ilustración digital. ^^

Finally, I obtained as a result this peculiar digital illustration. ^^

nono.png

naniss.png

nono.png

¡Gracias por ver!
- Todas las fotos son mías

Thanks for watching!
- All photos are mine.


▶️ 3Speak