[ The alien plant dancer]



Hello today I made this creation of an alien plant dancer. For this I relied on my tree dancing in a sunset photo for its red tones and its very green vine leaves taken this summer in a garden. I was looking for contrast between the bright red and the very apple green. Like my plant dancer image created with the help of my AI. I had to be able to express both sides of plants and mainly wood. A very green part, source of life. Between the oxygen that provides us and the food that the insect gives and of course ourselves. And the fire that humans create when cutting it often has a detrimental effec





Arsonists are particularly disturbing beings who like to light fires and burn almost anything they can find to burn. He contributes by this absurd facination to cutting the branch where they are sitting





The branch which feeds them allows them to breathe and also which sometimes clothes and covers them with a roof can protect them from bad weather





These nefacte people like to see the fire burn everything without even thinking for a second about all the deleterious effects that it produces for our environment. I admit I don't understand these people.





To start I switched to transparent this image generated by AI





I used a photo of a sunset that I merged with my drawing but it was impossible for me to show it dsl





At first I wanted to do only the red one but after I changed my mind I did the green one so I was caught between two sides to know which one to use for the first page





I put together frames in different colors looking for contrasting colors for more harmony in my creation





To end up merging my two images into one image. Sometimes life gets complicated by asking too many questions. To ultimately find the solution. Merge the two into one montage. I admit that the idea came when I looked at a post on Hive and saw someone put several of their images on the presentation page. In the end, for me, my presentation is my goal.

Thank you for your visit have a nice day



Cyboule

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency