Creation of a neutron star in 11 photos or of an atom I used PhotoFiltre

05.jpg

Hello today i had fun with a little free photo editing software. I used PhotoFiltre 11 for this.

00.jpg

I had a poor quality black and white photo of the moon with some cloud around it, the reflection of light in the clouds made me think of a black hole or a super nova.
The few white points are very bright stars that I have erased in the other images.

1.jpg

I added some blue color to my image and I used the spiral shaping function, I tried to make it more clean and then I softened the very pixelated image with a Glossian blur

2.jpg

I tried a horizontal ripple

03.jpg

Then vertical

3.jpg

Then wide vertical

05.jpg

Above I reused the spiral deformation function

04.jpg

To opt for this image I used the Sferization training function

6.jpg

I switched my image to black and white to see the rendering

7.jpg

I aligned my sfere by taking care of the blurred more or less according to their position

8.jpg

Finally I added my black and white ball at the end of the others.
We could tell us that its could be atoms of the infinitely small or universes aligned in the infinitely large

All original photos @Cyboule.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency