Power Girl Swimsuits by Daniele Torres

Version 2

Powergirl Swimsuit Black and White

This is the version 1 of the Line Art that work with before the version 2.
Version 1.

Powergirl Swimsuit Daniele Torres bnw.jpg

Line Art: Daniele Torres

Colored by: Me

Color Notes:
New Year New me With this new color by line art of Daniele Torres. I had to do some practice on this line art and several variations of the Line Arts as well so that I can get back on the groove. However I had more fun on the version 2 since I got the hang of my old tools that I have. Hopefully I can do more of these types of techniques soon anyways here's the final product and see you soon.


You can follow and support me on these links

Cointree Link.png
Porfolio Link.png
kofi_s_tag_white.webp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency