💦🖌️Daily watercolor [0020]-[0030] and drawing contest.

Hello fellow, Alien artists! Again total capitulation on my Hive activity, due to a lot of work. Me and Poly are mostly designing, Ux-ing, Drawing and taking care for Vihra. Still I have my daily watercolor challenge going on and I can at last share with you the last 10 drawings.

image.png

This is my daily watercolor post in which everyday I share recent watercolor work done by me or Poly.


image.png


Here I am gonna share all the drawings bigger

[0020]

image.png

[0021]

image.png

[0022]

image.png

[0023]

image.png

[0024]

image.png

[0025]

image.png

[0026]

image.png

[0027]

image.png

[0028]

image.png

[0029]

image.png

[0030]

image.png


Do you have a favorite drawing from them?


Just like the most of the non-digital art of @brutalisti all of these are drawn by Poly.

image.png




Why we do this

  1. Get better at drawing and marketing our art
  2. Increase our Hive, Instagram and Twitter follower base.
  3. Share our work and help other artists do the same!


If you like the Idea and wanna support me - just follow me @brutalisti and on my Instagram and Twitter


image.png



We have a watercolor contest going together with my daily posts

Rules are simple. Just comment with original and unpublished watercolor drawing!


When we have 5 drawings from 5 different authors I am gonna distribute the following prizes among them:


First place5 Hive + 100 ecency points
Second place3 Hive + 50 ecency points
Third place1 Hive + 20 ecency points

At the moment we have a single participant @claucor20 . We need 4 more to give some prices!
If you want to join the contest, just give me a comment with a watercolor drawing.


image.png



My Watercolor advice.

💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨
💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨
💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨

Just draw :)

Good luck and have fun drawing!

image.png

Follow us!


Engage with our NFT gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency