This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Daily watercolor [0012] Foxes

Hello fellow, Alien artists! Day 12 is here!

image.png

This is my daily watercolor post in which everyday I share recent watercolor work done by me or Poly.


image.png





My daily watercolor [0012]

Ginger and foxy

fox.png

Just like the most of the non-digital art of @brutalisti it is drawn by Poly.

image.png




Why we do this

  1. Get better at drawing and marketing our art
  2. Increase our Hive, Instagram and Twitter follower base.
  3. Share our work and help other artists do the same!


If you like the Idea and wanna support me - just follow me @brutalisti and on my Instagram and Twitter


image.png



We also do a weekly watercolor contest

This week prizes are


First place5 Hive + 100 ecency points
Second place3 Hive + 50 ecency points
Third place1 Hive + 20 ecency points

If you want to join the contest, check the rules in the announcement post.


image.png



Watercolor advice. [0012]

šŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØ
šŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØ
šŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØšŸ’¦šŸŽØ

Drawing with oil pastel before you finish with water color can create multiple interesting effects as the water don't stay over the oil pastel

Good luck and have fun drawing!

image.png

Follow us!


Engage with our NFT gallery