Daily watercolor [0005]. Contest with 3 Hive Rewards.

Hello fellow, Alien artists!


image.png

"Koval Ivy gourd"

Hive@mohanraj
Instagram@mohan.paints

I am Dany and above you can see our new participant and a day 4 winner. It is a great drawing of an Ivy gourd, small 3inch cucumber like veggie plant.

Our second winner is the most regular participant @claucor20 with a light blue landscape. You should not call yourself amateur, it is not who you are, but how much effort, energy, desire and love you wanna put in your work :)

image.png

"Mi acuarela de hoy. Remember that I am an amateur. "

Hive@claucor20

And our third winner is... ME..., with a quick photoshop edit of @claucor20's drawing ispired by @manoldochev's last time inverted drawing. Here is what I did with it:

image.png

"The stolen mars lanscape"

Hive@brutalisti
Instagram@brutalisti
Twitter@brutalisti

This contest is still free hive for just making some fun time with watercolors. We should draw and inspire more people to draw with watercolors


image.png


I keep looking for all the Watercolor loving painters, who want to share their art. I am having hard time growing my follower base, but with this and some more interesting projects, I am going to help myself and in the process bring value others too. It is a Win-Win situation.

I am going to share one original and unpublished watercolor/aquarelle drawing every day here on Hive and on my Instagram and Twitter accounts.



image.png



image.png

Also I am bringing a small(for now) daily competition and we are on day 4.

Your task is to share one original and unpublished watercolor painting made by you.

  • You can make a post and share the link or just add the artwork in the comments. If it is a post, make sure its not more than 24 hour old.
  • Every day I will chose one three winners, each of them will get 1 Hive 3 Hive for the one I like most and 1 Hive for 2 more entries. Yes, I know it is a small price, but I like to start small and grow. I took the decision to have 3 winners and increase the first prize to 3 Hive, thanks to the generous vote by the good whales @theycallmedan, @acidyo and @ocdb community
  • Keep participating and the prizes will grow!
  • Make sure more people know about this contest, this will make prices bigger too!
  • I will preferably chose paintings that are drawn especially for this contest.

If you like the Idea and wanna support me - just follow me @brutalisti and on my Instagram and Twitter


image.png



My daily watercolor

My daily piece is a girl painting that gives me Marilyn Monroe feeling


image.png

Just like the most of the non-digital art of @brutalisti it is drawn by Poly.

image.png



The winners

As you saw our winners are @mohanraj and @claucor20. A new one and a regular participant. I chose @mohanraj 's drawing to get 3 Hive and @claucor20 get 1 Hve. I will soon tranfer the prizes.

**For the others: **Be brave, take the brushes out, take a glass of water and a piece of paper and make something crazy.


image.png



Watercolor advice.

Try editing your drawing in photoshop or similar software. It is a lot of fun!

Good luck and have fun drawing!

image.png

Follow us!

Explore our NFT showroom!

Engage with our NFT gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency