THEOROSA NIGHTSHADE- Bikini Edition - Splinterlands Fan-art for week 207!

Hello there 🥰

How are you all hivers, I'm back again to share my @splinterlands fan-art for this week, and for this week I decided to create my version of Theorosa Nightshade, this is my 5th Bikini version. 😊, Lore and procedures below.

Mimosa 09.png

Lore:

THEOROSA NIGHTSHADELore to Long Read, please read here

Theorosa Nightshade_gold.png

SPL2.gif

Process:

Software Used: Sketchbook App 🖌️

As always I sketch it what pose is in my imagination,

Mimosa 01.png

Mimosa 02.png

And then started to color it,
Mimosa 03.png

Apply shadows and highlights. But this time I used hard edges to create shadows, in some part of her, just exploring new ways.
Mimosa 04.png

Mimosa 05.png

I keep on adding details on this part.
Mimosa 06.png

And in this part I started to create the background, maybe a beach.
Mimosa 07.png

Like this. ❤️ With waves..
Mimosa 08.png

Adding glow effect on her magic staff and we have our final output.

❤️❣️❤️

Mimosa 09.png

My Bikini Edition So Far

RN.jpgBT.jpgDE.jpgXenith Monk.jpeg
River NymphBeatrix IronhandDark EnchantressXenith Monk

If you are still reading this, let me say Thank You. I hope you like this simple artwork of mine ,have a great day everyone.

P.S. @thecuriousfool I know your waiting for this.🤣

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency