This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Awakening

Hello Everyone!

After taking a short break from creating animated images, I returned to my art with my usual style.

In this work, I decided to blend blue tones with a cool atmosphere to depict the awakening of a cyborg. Under the heavy raindrops, the cyborg emerged from its long slumber. The full moon above signaled the revival of a long-lost life.

I introduced a new effect that I've never tried before. This time, I experimented with adding a rainwater effect to bring more life to the picture.

I created this effect using the fiber render feature in Photoshop, which I then adjusted for brightness and direction. This made the flow of rainwater look more natural and added richness to the details in my work.

line.png

Image Used

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post.
Find me on Instagram | YouTube | Meta | Blog

line.png