See beyond and more

Yesterday I sold some works in Makersplace and it is quite good because it seems to be that it is quite stopped for many. I have seen that some have sold after a month without sales and even after 5 months! I have been selling little but not for that long. Lately I have been talking about MP with several people and most of the things are bad, many bad experiences ... I remember when I thought that MP was the platform that had the best art, with the highest quality and variety. I don't know what happened, they have focused on other things ... I don't think it's bad that they are on other types of things but that they don't neglect the artistic part, that they don't leave aside art and quality because that's what the platform, Art. Hopefully they will realize in time because more and more people have ugly feelings about Mp and this is reflected in several things. I have seen that they are doing some more integrative things but they are still rare and I do not understand now if it is good or not ... We will see.

These are some of the works that I sold yesterday that belong to a series. Each work has 10 copies.

This is the one I like the most and no copies have been sold yet.

Here the complete series available in Makersplace
To see //// Not to see //// See beyond *gif

Digital Ilustration and gif / Ilustración digital y gif
Bárbara Bezina ✋

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency