My colorful Alien Art [ENG-FR]

Hello lovely Beez'art !

Today I'm going to share with the Alien Art community created by @juliakponsford (and with anyone who likes weird and colorful creatures,)
an Alien who will probably keep an eye on you (or maybe more)
and whose creation I will show you in a few minutes ...


49q7h5.jpg

Hello lovely Beez'art !

Aujourd'hui je vais partager avec la communauté Alien Art créée par @juliakponsford et pour tout ceux qui aiment les créatures bizarres et colorées,
une Alien qui n'a pas froid aux yeux et dont je vais vous montrer la création dans quelques minutes...


qgues2.jpg


sclyxo.jpg

It was in my book of Aliens, a notebook especially dedicated I have created last year, that I began to sketch this creatureC'est dans mon livre des Aliens, un carnet spécialement dédicacé à ces créatures que j'ai créé l'année dernière, que j'ai commencé mon croquis.


6c4fz2.jpg

For those who were already on Steem before, I have already shown this alien, as well as many others, but there was no dedicated community at the time, so I am doing a brand new post here 😊Pour ceux qui étaient déjà sur Steem auparavant, j'ai déjà montrée cette alien, ainsi que de nombreuses autres, mais il n'y avait pas à l'époque de communauté dédiée, donc je fais ici un post tout neuf 😊
So here are some pictures of the creation of this charming creatureDonc voici quelques images de la création de cette charmante créature
After a drawing of the body shape, I color with my watercolor pastels (Neocolor II)Après un dessin de la forme du corps, je colorise avec mes pastels aquarellables Neocolor


juzv9n.jpg

when it comes to things like eyes and mouth, I always have several in advance because I love making them ... very big and motley !en ce qui concerne les éléments comme les yeux et la bouche, j'en ai touhjours plusieurs d'avance car j'adore les réaliser...très gros et bariolés !


zbuqkz.jpg

I paste the selected elements to form the faceje viens coller les éléments choisis pour former le visage


lvn5ja.jpg


apch16.jpg


axl0pg.jpg

This is my first damsel for the Alien community,Voilà ma première Demoiselle pour la communauté des Aliens,
I hope you liked it because I will present you some specimens regularly 😉j'espère que vous l'avez aimée car je vais vous en présenter régulièrement 😉
I wish you all a wonderful evening !je vous souhaite à tous une magnifique soirée !


4b6o1b.png

Bye-Bye !


f0pmxabybl.png

missed posts.png

A quarantine milestone and artsy mask to go on another month

1hrnm2.jpg


The making of the Swanky Hedgehog [ENG-FR]

9d5pef.png


Discover the medieval city Yvoire [ENG-FR]

5neene.jpg


Someone to play retro games ...? A trip to escape the confinement 😊 [ENG-FR]

7w6bmc.jpg


A gentle hunt to shadows and feathered friends... [ENG-FR]

P_20200405_17092801redim.jpg


y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png


Posted with eSteem

Vote for @good-karma as a witness

cov2no8c9v.png


BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency