And i get so high i just can't feel it

d.gif


And i get so high i just can't feel it


Hello Alient Art community, I was lost for a while, I did something that was very bad and well, things happen, this time I want to show an artistic video that I made two weeks ago, a little time that I took out of my things to make it, this is the one that has cost me more so far to do, I put much more detail than the previous ones.

Hola comunidad de Alient Art, me había perdido por un tiempo, hice algo que estaba muy mal y bueno, las cosas pasan, en esta ocasión quiero mostrar un video artístico que realice hace dos semanas, un poco de tiempo que saque de mis cosas para poder realizarlo, este es el que mas me ha costado hasta ahora de hacer, le puse mucho mas detalle que los anteriores.


muhere1-min.png


Link to the original free image I used.

Link a la imagen original gratuita que use.



What was my inspiration? i don't know haha, it occurred to me to do some editing to an image of a bald woman, i looked for that on Unsplash and there i got the chosen one. Why the name? while i was making this piece i was listening in loop a vaporwave song that i love so much from Death's Dynamic Shroud. wmv, which uses a sample of an Oasis song called The Hindu Times, the sample is a loop of a part in which the lyrics say "And i get so high i just can't feel it", I liked that line so much that I decided to take it to name this work.

¿Cuál fue mi inspiración? no se jaja, se me ocurrió hacer alguna edición a una imagen de una mujer calva, busque eso en Unsplash y allí conseguí la elegida. ¿Por qué el nombre? mientras realizaba esta obra escuchaba en loop una canción de vaporwave que me encanta tanto de Death's Dynamic Shroud.wmv, en la cual se usa un sample de una canción de Oasis llamada The Hindu Times, el sample es un loop de una parte en la que las letras dicen "And i get so high i just can't feel it", me gusto tanto esa linea que la decidí tomar para nombrar esta obra.



Here is the full version of the video I shared on Twitter

Aquí la versión completa del video que compartí en Twitter


Captura de pantalla (676)-min.png


To edit the image I used the same techniques as in previous works and some new ones that I learned along the way, modifying the curves radically to get many colors, using brushes to remove the ones I didn't like, the use of several filters, color changes, pixel corrections and the use of several layers and layer overlays.

Para editar la imagen utilice las mismas técnicas que anteriores trabajos y unas nuevas que aprendí por el camino, modificar las curvas radicalmente para lograr sacar muchos colores, usar pinceles para quitar los que no me gustaban, el uso de varios filtros, cambios de color, correcciones de pixeles y uso de varias capas y sobreposiciones de capas.


Captura de pantalla (678)-min.png


Captura de pantalla (677)-min.png


Captura de pantalla (682)-min.png


Most of the magic is in After Effects, for the details of the woman like the nails that move and the RGB fire of the glasses I used different techniques, for the nails I recycled some textures that I had already used in other projects and changed the color, I also gave them more movement since I saw them a little slow, and the glasses was an animation completely from scratch that I created using the Fractal Noise effect plus the Colorama effect.

La mayoría de la magia esta en After Effects, para los detalles de la mujer como las uñas que se mueven y el fuego RGB de los lentes utilice diferentes técnicas, para las uñas recicle unas texturas que ya había usado en otros proyectos y les cambie el color, además les di mas movimiento ya que las veía algo lentas, y los lentes fue una animación completamente desde cero que cree usando el efecto de Ruido Fractal mas el de Colorama.


Captura de pantalla (680)-min.png


Captura de pantalla (681)-min.png


Captura de pantalla (679)-min.png


For the external effects such as the halo and the stars, the halo is made completely from scratch, I learned it from Youtube and here is a link if you also want to learn it, and for the stars again I recycled a texture that I had created for previous works and changed the color and made it move faster and added the effect of CC Star Burst, and I made it go through several shades like the halo, with the effect of Colorama, and to make it shine and highlight light I added the effect of glow.

Para los efectos externos como lo son el halo y las estrellas, el halo esta hecho completamente desde cero, lo aprendí de Youtube y aquí esta un link por si quieres también aprenderlo, y para las estrellas otra vez recicle una textura que había creado para anteriores trabajos y le cambie el color e hice que se moviera mas rápido además de añadirle el efecto de CC Star Burst, y de que la hice pasar por varias tonalidades igual que el halo, con el efecto de Colorama, y para que brillara y resaltara luz le añadí el efecto de resplandor.


Thanks a lot for reading my post, i really appreciate this.

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, realmente aprecio esto.


baner fianl.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency