Splinterlands Art Contest

image.png

Hiiiii~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing for the Splinterlands Art Contest.
Since I’m in love with the new cards I chose “Queen of Crows” to draw. Hope you like it ^^
I liked how her face turned out, at first I don’t know how it may turn out because you know every little line makes a really big difference.
If you pay attention you see how the face changes through the progress. It may change from looking fat or thin or giving a different vibe. It’s just so fun! :D

Used paper cutter to draw the details on the hair.
I drew the highlights in her eyes and lips with Sakura white gelly roll pen

Materials

Prismacolor and Faber-Castell colored pencils on Steinbach paper
white pen and paper cutter

Progress

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Original Pic

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency