Splinterlands Art Contest

Hiii guys~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing for the splinterlands Art contest. This time, I decided to draw portrait of “Oshuur Constantia”. I really liked every feature of this character. His skin and hair color, the magic ball and everything.
I usually draw the female version of male characters but this time I decided to draw the male character.
First I drew a guy and then drew the features. I changed his hairstyle a little. I really don’t know if the marks on his body are some words or not but I also changed that part. Since I didn’t draw the hands I decided to draw the marks on his neck. That was the best place I think ^^

Sketch

Here, I started coloring his skin which was my favorite part of the drawing.

Then I colored his eyeglasses, hair and accessories.

And here I added more details on his hair by drawing lots of hair strands. I used to use light brush to draw the hair strands but this time I only used airbrush.

Then I went on drawing a magic ball. It’s not the shape of a ball but yeah ^^

Hope you like it~~ ^^

Original Pic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency