Bloody Eyes ^^

Hiii everyone~~ ^^
Recently, I’m working on creating some original characters and this is one the pieces I was working on.
First I started with a fast sketch. At first I didn’t have a definite idea of how I want it to turn out so I just began playing with colors .. I colored the base layer a light skin color then started the shading . The skin was so pale so I thought of drawing her like a ghost so I gave her a white eye color and coloring the area around her eyes red. I worked on it a bit more and used more light red colors.
I liked the progress of her hair. It turned out exactly how I wanted it to be. The hair progress was easy first I determined where the hair should be with black color then I shaded and added the strings with a light brush.
Hope you found it interesting and liked the progress ^^
So now let’s see the progress pics~

Progress

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency