Alt-Genesis

https://nftshowroom.com/astrohive/gallery/astrohive_timelines_the-edenstar

I'm in the midst of some impromptu world building it seems. I've always enjoyed mythology and the crossover (or even shared ground?) between science and religion. I've always felt that, whilst not overtly religious myself, there's no reason the divine and science can't coexist.

"The EdenStar" is a direct reimagining, or at least a reboot, of elements of Christianity's account of Creation. The EdenStar is a mysterious being of some sort, a singular point of creative energy, at rest in a nameless and seemingly endless " World Garden".
Who or what is this being? The glimpse afforded in this image is little to go on. Is this the visage of this mysterious entity? What is it looking at? What is this place?

Screenshot_2021-08-23-07-54-22-20_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

If you enjoy this work, and my other posts, please like, vote, tip, share or reshare with the hashtag #hiveblogreshare.

I'd love to hear from you! Check out my gallery, and if you're in a collecting frame of mind the financial support would be very helpful!

Turning the Page, Ben.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency