Splinterlands contest - runemancer kye 💚

Hello friends💚 how’s everything? I’m doing fine and I wish you all are doing great too. I’m back again to share my fan art of splinterlands. Welcome to this post💚I inspired from a card which was named runemancer kye. The woman is very attractive and has such an amazing gaze. I inspired from this card and drew it in my style. I made a younger version of the woman. I Redesigned the dress and changed the hairstyle but I kept the important parts and colors like the card. In the following you will see the process of this art. 💚
As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style. Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚

The card I inspired from: runemancer kye

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency