Splinterlands contest - flame mephit ✏️

Hello friends. How are you all? I’m back after a long long long time!! This time I’m back for real. My first absence was because I was learning digital art and this time I was learning painting techniques. I didn’t want to post anything I just wanted to learn how to paint better. I’m still learning and this journey never ends I think. Welcome to my post💚 I drew this cute and beautiful card which is named flame mephit. I always make sketches and outlines then I paint but now I was learning how to paint without outlines.
If you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style. Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚
The card I inspired from: flame mephit

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency