Splinterlands contest - coastal sentry💚

Hello friends💚 How are you all doing? I’m back with another fanart for the splinterlands. Welcome to my post💚 I asked my niece to select a card for me and she recommended me to draw this beautiful card which is named coastal sentry. I loved the style of the hair. As you know, I’m trying to paint without sketching. It was very hard at the beginning because I was used to do draw the outlines first bud I am getting used to it as I paint more and more. In the following you will see the process of this art.
As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style. Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚
The card I inspired from: coastal sentry

Steps of the drawing


💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency