Splinterlands contest - bila the radiant💚

Hello. Welcome to my new post. How are you doing my dear friends? Are you having a good time? My day was pretty good. I hung out with my close friends and when I came back home I made my splinterlands fanart I make every week. The subject of my drawing was this beautiful girl which is named bila the radiant. She looks like disney characters we used to watch the cartoons in our childhood. Such great memories. 😺
As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style. Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚
The card I inspired from: bila the radiant

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency