Lovely koala 🐨✏️

Hello friends. What’s up? Is everything alright? I’m doing fine. Welcome 🤗💚 I’m back and I bring a new drawing. I made a drawing of a koala. The first time I saw the reference photo I told myself I’ll definitely draw this. Look at his face, how shocked he is that the leaves are coming out of his mouth. It’s that kind of reactions we see in cartoons, it’s very rare to see in real life. After I made the sketch I began shading his body and the tree next to him. I made the tree pattern first and after that I made the shading and highlighting💚 I found the photo on Pinterest app. This drawing took around 6 hours to get done. My offer which is always available: If you want your pets pictures to be drawn, you can send their pictures and I will draw them. It’s for free of course and if you don’t own any, you can send me any animal pictures.
Have a good day everyone.💚

Photo

Steps of the drawing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now