Cosmic creation #8 inspired by nature ✏️

Hello Friends💚 It’s Mila. How are you? I hope you have started a nice day. Welcome to my new blog💚 I’m back again with my illustration for cosmic creation. The theme is related to nature. After seeing the theme I thought I can participate too. My art is mostly dedicated to animals because they’re my favorite object. I observe them very closely. It’s just amazing that there are thousands of animals and insects with different shapes. And there are some that aren’t discovered yet because they’re under water. I wanted to create my own animal too. I wanted to draw something cute for this contest so I mixed different animals and insects parts to create this piece. At first I drew its nose like an owl then replaced it with pig’s nose. I thought about drawing wings for his ear and among the wings I love flies’ wings a lot. There are different shapes of horns and I drew some till I realized markhor’s horns are looking amazing. I drew squirrel tail for it and at the end I drew a tree branch like it’s sitting on a tree. The process took around 6 hours to finish.
Have a good day everyone.💚💚

Steps of the drawing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency