The Bombonera / La bombonera // Ing/Esp

Hello everyone ! How are you doing??
I want to share a painting that is very important to me because it is the football stadium of my favorite club, Boca Juniors, called "La Bombonera".
The stadium is located in the La Boca neighborhood in Buenos Aires.

Hola a todos ! Cómo andan ??
Les quiero compartir una pintura que para mi es muy importante porque es el estadio de fútbol de mi club favorito Boca Juniors llamado “La Bombonera”.
El estadio está ubicado en el barrio de La Boca en Buenos Aires.

I was visiting the stadium where I took my work to photograph it. It is a unique place where passion and art coexist.

Estuve de visita por el estadio donde llevé mi obra para fotografiarla .Es un lugar único donde la pasión y el arte conviven .

All photos are my own.

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

My Instagram: @art.fluo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency