Surreal clouds - oil on canvas

attimi final.jpg

Surreal clouds

2  0  2 1 
oil on canvas


Surreal clouds - oil on canvas

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share my oil painting on canvas which has as its subject a surreal landscape made up of cloudy masses. I love the clouds. as you have seen in many of my paintings, I made them protagonists.

att det.jpg
detail

From an early age I have always looked at the clouds with admiration and imagination. The changing shapes of the cloud masses have always left me to imagine other forms of animals, human figures or faces.

In this painting I have tried to materialize my dreams, colored cloud masses that melt together on a surface as smooth as ice.

The darkness behind them, below, is the limit of human imagination and the beginning of cosmic nothingness.

attimiseadety.jpg
detail

A cloudy hug.

Armando.

attimi final.jpg



[ITA]

Nuvole surreali - olio su tela

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido il mio dipinto ad olio su tela che ha come soggetto un paesaggio surreale formato da masse nuvolose.

Adoro le nuvole. come avete visto in molti miei dipinto le ho rese protagoniste. Fin da piccolo ho sempre guardato alle nuvole con ammirazione e con fantasia. Le forme mutevoli delle masse nuvolose mi hanno sempre lasciato immaginare altre forme di animali, figure umane o volti.

att det.jpg
detail

In questo dipinto ho cercato di materializzare i miei sogni, masse nuvolose colorate che si fondono tra loro sopra una superficie liscia come il ghiaccio.

attimiseadety.jpg
detail

Il buio dietro di esse, in basso, è il limite della fantasia umana e l'inizio del nulla cosmico.

Un abbraccio nuvoloso.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency