My first drawing in hive [ESP/ENG]




In the first room, I used 18 layers to create my drawing, which I called dark or evil Miyu. The description of her is the female version of my character, but on the evil side, that's why she has a crazy face. At first, I started using Photoshop. until ibis paint was recommended to me

En primera estancia ocupe 18 capas para elaborar mi dibujo el cual denomino como miyu oscura o malvada la descripcion de ella es la version femenina de mi personaje pero en el lado de la maldad por eso tiene una cara de locura en un principio empece a usar photoshop hasta que me recomendaron ibis paint

This is what it looks like after importing

Asi se se ve despues de la importacion



I used the ears that are shown as a reference to draw them with my way of drawing to continually fix the style of the hair, I was trying out some styles and then the other one and I found it to my liking.

Las orejas que se muestran las use de referencia para dibujarlas con mi foma de dibujar para continuamente arreglar el diceño del cabello iba probando unos estilo y despues el otro ya sata que quedo a mi gusto





Afterwards, I continued with the design of the clothing using an image so that I could base it and adapt it to the model's body with the modifications both in the chest part and in the belt part. I used a gray color to highlight the fingers and under the chest.

Despues de esa parte continue con la parte del cabello ya para darle color y el diceño clasico basado en uno de mis dibujos anteriores y usando el pincel difuminado para colocar las puntas del color caracteristico del personaje incluso ahi se ve como ya estoy implementado un molde para hacer la cara








At this point I already had the part of the crazy face based on the mold. In this part I am showing the part without the color and with the colors

Ya para este punto ya tenia la parte de la cara de locura en base al molde en esta parte estoy mostrando la parte sin el color y con los colores






One of the last touches is the cat's tail with the purple tip as in the hair, also using the blending brush along with the portal on the belt.

Uno de los ultimos toques es la colita de gato con la punta de color morado como en el cabello usando tambien la brocha de difuminado junto con el portal en el cinturon






In the parts where it did take me a little more time, it was in the hair part since I was looking for that fluffy and wavy effect but above all for the lines to have continuity.

En las partes donde si me tomo un poco mas de tiempo fue en la parte del cabello ya que estaba buscando ese efecto de esponjoso y ondedado pero sobre todo que las lineas tubieran su continuidad



I thank you for your attention and I hope you enjoyed my content. I'm Andy90dark. See you on the next call.

Les agradesco su atencion y espero que hayan disfrutado de mi contenido soy andy90dark nos vemos en el proximo discado

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now