Don’t loose your Hat in the Jungle - Part 2


2_hive.jpg


Second part of "Don’t loose your Hat in the Jungle"!
It tells a bit of a friendlier story :)

The process video (watch below 👇 ) is just as long as for the first part, I really worked a lot on this series. But it gave me so much joy! Working with vibrant colors and weird shapes, discovering where to put them and where they work best, the meditative process of shading … I just love it 😊
Especially this series really brought me away from reality, there is so much going on in those paintings that I couldn’t think of anything else, which was very comforting at the time I painted them ^^

I tokenized it on @nftshowroom, in case you’re interested: https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/anafae_kunst_dont-loose-your-hat-in-the-jungle-part-2

I dream of someday offering prints of my digital paintings, I like them so much it’s a shame that they’re only existing on the internet. I would love to do more physical work. All this digital art and NFT stuff is not actually something that my heart rejoices in, although I’m very grateful for everything it has given me. Having my art printed on clothes is another dream of mine, or painting a large mural once in my life!

But on the other hand, I’m not painting at all at the moment, I’m more into writing, reading and making music right now.
I’m not a full time painter, I do lots of things, lots of different art forms, and somehow I feel that at some point everything I do will join together in one way or another. We’ll see.



Banner_2_resized.jpg

Check out my website and find all my art there (digital, analog, mixed media), as well as all the links to my NFT galleries!

www.anafae.art
<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now