NFT: Moods Dogs #2 | Playfull Dog

Greetings my Alien friends, I present to you: Moods Dogs #2 | Playfull Dog, the second NFT of my "Moods Dogs" Collection, available at @nftshowroom .

Saludos mis amigos Alienígenas, Les Presento: Moods Dogs #2 | Playfull Dog, el segundo NFT de mi Colección: "Moods Dogs", disponible en @nftshowroom.

NFTShowroom screenshot
Moods Dogs #2 | Playfull Dog - NFTShowroom screenshot

Playfull Dog is a product of my process of searching for my own style. The mixture of photography with the use of regenerative artificial intelligence and digital editing allowed me to find the colors and textures to materialize the sensations provoked by the memory of the first English Cocker Spaniel puppy born under my care, the one who knew how to steal the heart of the whole family.

Playfull Dog es producto de mi proceso de búsqueda de un estilo propio. La mezcla de la fotografía con el uso de la inteligencia artificial regenerativa y la edición digital me permitió encontrar los colores y texturas para materializar las sensaciones provocadas por el recuerdo del primer cachorro de Cocker Spaniel Inglés nacido bajo mi cuidado, Aquel que supo robarse el corazón de toda la familia.

The result of this mixture was a simulation of palette knife oil canvas painting, a style that I confess I am very attracted to and although it is still too early to say that it will be my definitive style, I am sure that I will continue experimenting with it.

El resultado de esta mescla fue una simulación de pintura al óleo con espátula, estilo que confieso me atrae mucho y aunque aún es muy pronto para asegurar que será mi estilo definitivo, si estoy seguro de que seguiré experimentando con él.

Finally, I would like to dedicate a few words to all those who have supported my first artwork:Happy Crazy Dog. Launching myself into a totally unknown world always carries a good dose of fears, and it is those words of encouragement and recognition expressed in different ways, the driving force to continue studying, experimenting and looking for ways to express myself in this exciting world. To all of you: Thank you very much.

Finalmente, quisiera dedicar unas palabras a todos los que han apoyado mi obra prima: Happy Crazy Dog. Lanzarme en un mundo totalmente desconocido siempre conlleva una buena dosis de temores, y son esas palabras de aliento, ese reconocimiento expresado de distintas maneras, el motor impulsor para seguir estudiando, experimentando y buscando la forma de expresarme en este apasionante mundo. A todos ustedes: Muchas Gracias.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency