Cosmic Creations Edition #11: Mythology

Good day, folks. I hope this post finds you well~
lien Art's Cosmic Creation Contest is still up and running and I thought about sliding my entry smoothly in the background :))
This edition's subject is mythology. And as mythical as it is, I chose a Vampire as my drawing subject. Funny enough, I didn't think vampires would be considered in the mythology category of creatures (thanks to the Twilight movie series intertwining them closely with the modern era and having us - well at least me - believe that they're kinda dormant, yet existing kinda beings).

After seeing the vampires in the list of mythical beings that I googled for, I knew what I wanted to draw for this round of Cosmic Creation Art Contest. Anyways, I won't bore you out to death with the lore of how I came up with it and instead, let's just jump right into the process of it...

The Process

The Result

In the end, as the finishing touch, I used my texture brushes to give our little vampire here some hair glitter and splash some blood on her :)
Hope you enjoyed this OC art as much as I did drawing it...
Cheers~~🥂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency