Zodiac NFTCard: Libra ♎ October

thumbnail Libra.jpg

lets keep the balance...

Heyho guys, alienart crew, comic fans, dearest artists and readers, hope you are all well.

Today I present you the Libra #NFTCards

But what are my new NFTs about?

I'm dedicating this #NFTart to the theme of #zodiac signs. I started with August-Leo because I started with it in August 😜🙏🏼 so the last card will show up in July 2023, cancer one.

Each zodiac sign will get 3 different images aka cards. Like always limited edition.
3 of 3. I love number 3.

3 different zodiac cards, each available 3 times, starting with 3 #swaphive then 6 and then 9. That is my plan.
Got it. The magic numbers 3 6 9...hahaha. Like Tesla said once upon a time...

So at all 12 signs x 3 cards (every sign) will be in total 36 #Zodiak #NFTCards.
Woouuuhooouu 💃

you can collect them or just get your own zodiac sign in a nice #NFTart or you can get one and sent to another user as a birthday gift with their zodiac sign. Whatever you wanna do.

As you see maybe, at the right side is always a short sentence about the zodiac. even if one zodiac has 3 cards styles... the art design aka drawings/ paintings and the sentence will be always different. so if you collect all 3 you have all sentences about one zodiac sign and all available images I created.

So now for the Libra born ones

September 23 – October 22

The theme of the Libra native is very clear: balance, harmony and justice define the energy of the Libra. Which doesn't mean that they always have the balance immediately, but they strive for a balance in life. As a cardinal air sign, Libra is represented by the scale, which is funny because Libra is the zodiac's only 'dead' object. Perhaps a clarification to reflect Libra's focus on establishing balance. Libras are obsessed with symmetry and strive to create balance in all areas of their life. Both at work and in matters of the heart.

A very social sign that likes to be there for others and supports them. Some call Libra, because it is opposite Aries in the zodiac, to be just a politically correct Aries.

Here are my Zodiac Cards

TrinityArt zodiac libra no 1.jpg

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_trinityart-zodiac-nftcards_1-libra

Zodiac NFTCard N° #1

For Libra I have first chosen out a woman character. For me this sign has a feminine energy at first. I wanted the girl looking seriously. Like a nerd a bit but smart and at the same time with a shiny aura. Like an aristocratic person.

TrinityArt zodiac libra no 2.jpg

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_trinityart-zodiac-nftcards_2-libra

Zodiac NFTCard N° #2

When I would imagine the masculine side of libra I would rhink of a star wars looking man. This was the inspiration for the painting aka drawing. A wise man but still a fighter which nobody sees because of his nomadic look. Like Obi a bit. 😁🎨💕

TrinityArt zodiac libra no 3.jpg

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_trinityart-zodiac-nftcards_3-libra

Zodiac NFTCard N° #3

Ok, libra is an object. So I don't wanted to create something to freaky like a half human half scale being. I decided to choose the scale... Its still libra. So we have a woman, a man and an object. I thought this would be more nice.

Next week I will present scorpio at the beginning of next month

Keep on checking out my gallery if you don't wanna miss them!

What you think?
Like it?
Feel free to leave a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-08-16_22-01-21-779.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency