A woman leaps out of the window (2021)

A woman leaps out of the window

Collection: Dissociations
2021

NFT available on @nftshowroom


The breaking need...

A woman leaps out of the window is a cathartic expression of self-observation and introspection through self-portration. The result of a need for disconnection from everything, even yourself.


The 1st piece of Dissociations, a series where I dive and experiment with my need of distorting/glitching myself.

This piece was created out of a photography of mine, processed on Photomosh. It was inspired by one of my favorite music albums ever, a really meaningful and awesome musical work of a genre I've been diving a lot in the lasts months, a musical album whose stories, sounds, imagery and aesthetic align with my last consciousness expanssion and current state of mind.

By purchasing any edition of this piece you'll get a link to listen to 37:56 minutes of the mentioned delicious sounds... Enjoy!


Want to collect?

2 of 2 editions of A woman leaps out of the window are now available on my gallery on NFT Showroom.


I've decided to start experimenting with digital art, especially collages; please feel free to tell me what are your thoughts on this piece!

Thanks for stopping by! :)


🌊 ailindigo 🌊
O R I G I N A L 〰 C O N T E N T



icons8flickr100.png  icons8instagram100.png  icons8twitter100.png  icons8spotify100.png

Icons from Icons8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency